FAUX PAS PRINTS

Contact Us

Looking for a Quote? Click here

Accounting

Gina Johnson (Accounts Receivable)

gina@fauxpasprints.com

Janice Achterberg (Accounts Payable)

janice@fauxpasprints.com 

Nicole Rodriguez (Accounting Manager)

nicole@fauxpasprints.com 

Sales Reps

Melanie Nadeau

mnadeau@fauxpasprints.com

Kleo Blue IV

kleo@fauxpasprints.com

Johnny Blue

johnny@fauxpasprints.com