Contact Us

Accounting

Gina Johnson

Accounts Receivable

gina@fauxpasprints.com


Janice Achterberg

Accounts Payable

janice@fauxpasprints.com 


Nicole Rodriguez

Accounting Manager

nicole@fauxpasprints.com 

Sales Reps

General Sales

sales@fauxpasprints.com


Melanie Nadeau

mnadeau@fauxpasprints.com


Kleo Blue IV

kleo@fauxpasprints.com


Johnny Blue

johnny@fauxpasprints.com